Commissioners & Staff

Commissioners

The Port is governed by a three-member Board of Port Commissioners, each elected by the public to a six-year term. These three elected officials are responsible for:

  • Representing public interests
  • Setting port policy
  • Determining program direction
  • Setting long and short range goals
  • Approving the budget
  • Assisting with leadership development of the organization
Commission Meetings
Port District Boundaries
Portrait of Port Commissioner Thomas Moak.

Thomas Moak, President
Representing District 2 citizens since 2014

Cell: 509-628-7319
Port: 509-586-1186
tmoak@portofkennewick.org

Portrait of Port Commissioner Don Barnes.

Don Barnes, Vice President
Representing District 1 citizens since 2012

Cell: 509-539-5989
Port: 509-586-1186
dbarnes@portofkennewick.org

Portrait of Port Commissioner Skip Novakovich.

Skip Novakovich, Secretary
Representing District 3 citizens since 2009

Cell: 509-212-1304
Port: 509-586-1186
skip@portofkennewick.org

Staff

Tim Arntzen
Chief Executive Officer
509-585-1144
ta@portofkennewick.org

Tana Bader Inglima
Deputy CEO
509-586-8140
tana@portofkennewick.org

Larry Peterson
Director of Planning & Development
509-586-1186
lpeterson@portofkennewick.org

Amber Hanchette
Director of Real Estate & Operations
509-586-1186
amber@portofkennewick.org

Nick Kooiker
Chief Financial Officer/Auditor
509-586-1186
nick@portofkennewick.org

Bridgette Scott
Executive Assistant
509-586-1186
bscott@portofkennewick.org

Lisa Schumacher
Special Projects Coordinator
509-586-1186
lisa@portofkennewick.org

Kandy Yates
Office Assistant/Marina Manager
509-586-1186
kyates@portofkennewick.org

Tammy Fine
Advisor/CPA, CFE
509-586-7978
tfine@portofkennewick.org

Jennifer Roach
Accounting/Admin. Assistant
509-586-1186
jennifer@portofkennewick.org

Michael Boehnke
Facilities Manager
509-521-7281
mboehnke@portofkennewick.org

Michael A. Melia
Maintenance Technician
509-948-3065
mmelia@portofkennewick.org

Anthony Eleshio
Maintenance Technician
509-586-1186
anthony@portofkennewick.org

Tim Arntzen
Chief Executive Officer
509-585-1144
ta@portofkennewick.org

Tana Bader Inglima
Deputy CEO
509-586-8140
tana@portofkennewick.org

Larry Peterson
Director of Planning & Development
509-586-1186
lpeterson@portofkennewick.org

Amber Hanchette
Director of Real Estate & Operations
509-586-1186
amber@portofkennewick.org

Nick Kooiker
Chief Financial Officer/Auditor
509-586-1186
nick@portofkennewick.org

Bridgette Scott
Executive Assistant
509-586-1186
bscott@portofkennewick.org

Lisa Schumacher
Special Projects Coordinator
509-586-1186
lisa@portofkennewick.org

Kandy Yates
Office Assistant/Marina Manager
509-586-1186
kyates@portofkennewick.org

Tammy Fine
Advisor/CPA, CFE
509-586-7978
tfine@portofkennewick.org

Jennifer Roach
Accounting/Admin. Assistant
509-586-1186
jennifer@portofkennewick.org

Michael Boehnke
Facilities Manager
509-521-7281
mboehnke@portofkennewick.org

Michael A. Melia
Maintenance Technician
509-948-3065
mmelia@portofkennewick.org

Anthony Eleshio
Maintenance Technician
509-586-1186
anthony@portofkennewick.org